Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies


(214) 871-3300

Jeffrey Schmidt, Artistic Director – Ext. 120
Christie Vela, Associate Artistic Director – Ext. 117

Kat Edwards, Managing Director – Ext 101
Sarah Barnes, Associate Producer – Ext. 116
David Saldivar, Operations Manager – Ext 118
Tayla Underwood, Development Associate – Ext 1

Front of House and Patron Services

(214) 871-3300

James Chandler,  Customer Services Manager




(214) 871-3300 – EXT. 121

Dylan Hearn, Production Manager

Nicholas Thornburg, Technical Director

Kelechi Imoh, Apprentice

Grace Simmons, Apprentice


Our Board

Board of Directors

Brad Brown
Suzanne Burkhead
Jon Collins
Rosa Medina-Cristobal
Mia V Glogau
Harrison Herndon
David G. Luther, Jr.
Jessica Turner Waugh
Scott Williams

Advisory Board

Janet Spencer Shaw

Join Us for a Show Today!